play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autobahn

At Autobahn we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to our customers.The majority of the cars we retail are commercial Vehicles  here at Autobahn ageing from 2002 to 2019 So our reviews on our vehicles  in some cases are based on cars that are 17 years old at the point of sale, please keep this in mind when reading our reviews and leaving reviews. We sell used Commercial vehicles not new ones, of course we do our upmost to keep our customers happy but in the real world this cannot always be the case. When leaving us a review please take your time in doing so and if you think we have not be fair or not given you the service you believe you deserve please do not hesitate to call us first. Please do not leave reviews because we will not discount a car to you or because we would not take your car in part exchange or you come to see us without making an appointment and when you arrive the vehicle  you have seen has been sold and if the vehicle is plus Vat this will always be charged So if possible please bare this in mind when hitting that review button.

Kind regards Autobahn

 

 

Write a review

Autobahn

Autobahn
5
4.9

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service. Highly recommend!!

    By Williams heating W on 23 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Autobahn. Friendly, trustworthy, knowledgable. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great cars ,Very honest and friendly dealer

    By K P on 12 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic trader ,I bought my daughter a VW golf from auto barn a little while ago .the whole experience was a pleasure, very friendly and honest approach to selling cars .Also an emence knowledge of VW cars witch was really good too .will definitely go back 6☆


  • 5

    Friendly Easy and trouble free

    By Natalie B on 11 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    How refreshing it is to meet a friendly honest local family man. Thank you so much for all your help & knowledge it’s been a pleasure doing business you.


  • 5

    Quality service and car

    By Brian R on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    We have just purchased a Peugeot 107 for my wife from Justin and cannot praise his customer service more highly. The car was well presented and all the relevant documents for the car were available for scrutiny. The car was serviced, had a new MOT and two new rear tyres were fitted all at no extra cost. If you are looking for a quality car and excellent customer service, look no further than Justin at Autobahn. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Autobahn - Professional, reliable and trustworthy

    By Heather D on 14 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a 2002 Polo 1.4 SE TDI from Autobahn in 2012. It was an excellent buy and I am still driving it. Autobahn are professional, reliable and trustworthy and I can highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Superb family owned Car sales highly recommend

    By Darren W on 14 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Superb customer service from Justin at autobahn, I bought an immaculate well presented Audi A3. Justin collected me from the local train station as I didn't have a car nothing was to much trouble explaining and answering all of my questions regarding the car. All the paperwork was presented with the car for me to look through Full service history, hpi report, log book so I could see the car had been looked after as described in the advert on line.I will looking for another car soon for my son so will definitely be back to see Justin at Autobahn as he made it an easy transaction and I believe someone you can trust.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By M S on 13 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic company with excellent service, we would not hesitate to buy from them again or recommend them to others.


  • 5

    Outstanding service and customer care

    By G D on 13 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a VW polo from Justin at Autobahn. The service I received from Justin was faultless, putting myself at ease making such a big decision! The car is perfect for myself and I can rest assured due to the high standards that’s the car was valeted, serviced and handed over to me by. I will definitely be recommending Justin’s business to others and heading back to him when I wish to upgrade in the future. Thanks again for all your help.


  • 5

    Superb in everyway

    By Nick M on 13 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Could no fault autobahn in anyway shape or form, polite helpful friendly not your average dealership no pushy sales people just easy from start to finish, I love my little vw and as soon as I want a new one ill be heading straight back there time and time again many thanks


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Bryn L on 08 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Autobahn was top notch. Justin could not have been more helpful with the purchase of an immaculate Polo. The vehicle was valeted to an extremely high standard, and was given a long life service before collection. I would highly recommend buying a car from Autobahn. Great experience, many thanks!


‹ Prev Next ›

Autobahn

Telephone:
01892 832402 07703 039938

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 21:00
Thursday 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Autobahn

Address:
46 Whetsted Road,
Kent,
Kent,
TN12 6RT