play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autobahn

At Autobahn we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to our customers.The majority of the cars we retail are Volkswagens here at Autobahn ageing from 2000 to 2014. So our reviews on our cars in some cases are based on cars that are 14 years old at the point of sale, please keep this in mind when reading our reviews and leaving reviews. We sell used Volkswagens not new ones, of course we do our upmost to keep our customers happy but in the real world this cannot always be the case. When leaving us a review please take your time in doing so and if you think we have not be fair or not given you the service you believe you deserve please do not hesitate to call us first. Please do not leave reviews because we will not discount a car to you or because we would not take your car in part exchange or you come to see us without making an appointment and when you arrive the car you have seen has been sold. So if possible please bare this in mind when hitting that review button.

Kind regards Autobahn

 

 

Write a review

Autobahn

Autobahn
5
4.9

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quality service and car

    By Brian R on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    We have just purchased a Peugeot 107 for my wife from Justin and cannot praise his customer service more highly. The car was well presented and all the relevant documents for the car were available for scrutiny. The car was serviced, had a new MOT and two new rear tyres were fitted all at no extra cost. If you are looking for a quality car and excellent customer service, look no further than Justin at Autobahn. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Autobahn - Professional, reliable and trustworthy

    By Heather D on 14 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a 2002 Polo 1.4 SE TDI from Autobahn in 2012. It was an excellent buy and I am still driving it. Autobahn are professional, reliable and trustworthy and I can highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Superb family owned Car sales highly recommend

    By Darren W on 14 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Superb customer service from Justin at autobahn, I bought an immaculate well presented Audi A3. Justin collected me from the local train station as I didn't have a car nothing was to much trouble explaining and answering all of my questions regarding the car. All the paperwork was presented with the car for me to look through Full service history, hpi report, log book so I could see the car had been looked after as described in the advert on line.I will looking for another car soon for my son so will definitely be back to see Justin at Autobahn as he made it an easy transaction and I believe someone you can trust.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By M S on 13 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic company with excellent service, we would not hesitate to buy from them again or recommend them to others.


  • 5

    Outstanding service and customer care

    By G D on 13 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a VW polo from Justin at Autobahn. The service I received from Justin was faultless, putting myself at ease making such a big decision! The car is perfect for myself and I can rest assured due to the high standards that’s the car was valeted, serviced and handed over to me by. I will definitely be recommending Justin’s business to others and heading back to him when I wish to upgrade in the future. Thanks again for all your help.


  • 5

    Superb in everyway

    By Nick M on 13 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Could no fault autobahn in anyway shape or form, polite helpful friendly not your average dealership no pushy sales people just easy from start to finish, I love my little vw and as soon as I want a new one ill be heading straight back there time and time again many thanks


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Bryn L on 08 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Autobahn was top notch. Justin could not have been more helpful with the purchase of an immaculate Polo. The vehicle was valeted to an extremely high standard, and was given a long life service before collection. I would highly recommend buying a car from Autobahn. Great experience, many thanks!


  • 5

    VW Golf SE TDi

    By Anil P on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended ! I purchased a VW Golf from Autobahn in 2016 purely off of the back of their reputation and not having seen the car in the flesh. The car met all the key criteria i was looking for and Autobahn were willing to invest all the time I needed in getting comfort prior to committing to a purchase. I proceeded to place a non-refundable deposit on the car and Autobahn delivered it to my doorstep on time , as scheduled, and the balance paid effortlessly and efficiently . Customer service didn't stop there and Autobahn have only been a phone call away if I have ever needed any advice on the car or future purchases


  • 5

    Excellent Car Dealer

    By Mark W on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly service. We purchased a VW beetle convertible from Justin and could not have hoped for a better experience. High standard of vehicles that are well presented. Highly recommended. Thank you


  • 5

    Brilliant service, good cars. No hard sell.

    By Lynn R on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from someone who knows his cars . Delighted with my new second hand VW Polo.


‹ Prev Next ›

Autobahn

Telephone:
01892 832402 07703 039938

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 21:00
Thursday 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Autobahn

Address:
46 Whetsted Road,
Kent,
Kent,
TN12 6RT