play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autobahn

At Autobahn we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to our customers.The majority of the cars we retail are commercial Vehicles  here at Autobahn ageing from 2002 to 2019 So our reviews on our vehicles  in some cases are based on cars that are 17 years old at the point of sale, please keep this in mind when reading our reviews and leaving reviews. We sell used Commercial vehicles not new ones, of course we do our upmost to keep our customers happy but in the real world this cannot always be the case. When leaving us a review please take your time in doing so and if you think we have not be fair or not given you the service you believe you deserve please do not hesitate to call us first. Please do not leave reviews because we will not discount a car to you or because we would not take your car in part exchange or you come to see us without making an appointment and when you arrive the vehicle  you have seen has been sold and if the vehicle is plus Vat this will always be charged So if possible please bare this in mind when hitting that review button.

Kind regards Autobahn

 

 

Write a review

Autobahn

Autobahn
5
4.9

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Bryn L on 08 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Autobahn was top notch. Justin could not have been more helpful with the purchase of an immaculate Polo. The vehicle was valeted to an extremely high standard, and was given a long life service before collection. I would highly recommend buying a car from Autobahn. Great experience, many thanks!


  • 5

    VW Golf SE TDi

    By Anil P on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended ! I purchased a VW Golf from Autobahn in 2016 purely off of the back of their reputation and not having seen the car in the flesh. The car met all the key criteria i was looking for and Autobahn were willing to invest all the time I needed in getting comfort prior to committing to a purchase. I proceeded to place a non-refundable deposit on the car and Autobahn delivered it to my doorstep on time , as scheduled, and the balance paid effortlessly and efficiently . Customer service didn't stop there and Autobahn have only been a phone call away if I have ever needed any advice on the car or future purchases


  • 5

    Excellent Car Dealer

    By Mark W on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly service. We purchased a VW beetle convertible from Justin and could not have hoped for a better experience. High standard of vehicles that are well presented. Highly recommended. Thank you


  • 5

    Brilliant service, good cars. No hard sell.

    By Lynn R on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from someone who knows his cars . Delighted with my new second hand VW Polo.


  • 5

    Golf Match 1.9 tdi

    By Ben P on 01 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a 2007 Golf Match from Autobahn recently, had a problem with the boot central locking not working which was quickly dealt with by Justin himself, and it only took a few minutes. Certainly a far better service than any main dealer I have experienced. Thanks again.

    Reply from Autobahn on 02/03/17

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review .I was happy to help you with this issue, and it was totally my fault not explaining the deadlock feature on the boot locks on mk4 golfs and the key needs to be placed in central position if your using the key in the lock and double click the key remote to open boot hatch kind regards Justin.


  • 5

    Autobahn car review

    By Lorraine C on 19 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic family run company with no pushy salesman like in the main dealers ! Highly recommend to anyone wanting a quality Volkswagen , will definitely use again when its time to replace my Golf Thanks again

    Reply from Autobahn on 02/03/17

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Lorraine kind regards Justin


  • 5

    excellent

    By N M on 15 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I'm over the moon with my new golf drives a dream and what a lovely company to deal with so genuine and all about the customers satisfaction, will Defo be buying my next car there and will recommend to all my friends, thanks again


  • 5

    Friendly and relaxed

    By Dale S on 12 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly family run business,I felt comfortable and not pressured in any way. I had one small issue which was dealt with swiftly and professionaly.

    Reply from Autobahn on 13/02/17

    Hi there Dale thankyou for your kind review and even given it seems a while ago now,I hope you are still enjoying the car? and again sorry about the rear washer squirter not working correctly after you purchased the car but we got there in the end. kindest regards justin & Lisa @ autobahn


  • 5

    Fantastic Service & Spotless Vans

    By Harriet S on 07 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I would recommend in a heart beat! I have just purchased my first company van, and couldn’t fault Autobahn at all. Fantastic service, spotless vans and trust worthy seller. Thank you for making my experience so hassle free.


  • 5

    Great experience, honest and trustworthy

    By Dene T on 06 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely honest man. I bought a VW Passat estate in 2014 and it has been a amazing car, reliable and just as described when bought. She has now come to the end of her life and even though Justin doesn’t sell the car I would like he has happily given advice on which models will be suitable for my budget. Just wish I could buy off of him again.


Autobahn

Telephone:
01892 832402 07703 039938

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 21:00
Thursday 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Autobahn

Address:
46 Whetsted Road,
Kent,
Kent,
TN12 6RT