play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autobahn

At Autobahn we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to our customers.The majority of the cars we retail are commercial Vehicles  here at Autobahn ageing from 2002 to 2019 So our reviews on our vehicles  in some cases are based on cars that are 17 years old at the point of sale, please keep this in mind when reading our reviews and leaving reviews. We sell used Commercial vehicles not new ones, of course we do our upmost to keep our customers happy but in the real world this cannot always be the case. When leaving us a review please take your time in doing so and if you think we have not be fair or not given you the service you believe you deserve please do not hesitate to call us first. Please do not leave reviews because we will not discount a car to you or because we would not take your car in part exchange or you come to see us without making an appointment and when you arrive the vehicle  you have seen has been sold and if the vehicle is plus Vat this will always be charged So if possible please bare this in mind when hitting that review button.

Kind regards Autobahn

 

 

Write a review

Autobahn

Autobahn
5
4.9

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    seat ibiza sport coupe

    By Jodie M on 14 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Justin was a very lovely man, very paitent, not pushy, and drove back like a dream. Just bought my first Seat ibiza Sport coupe of Autoban/Justin and was a overall lovely experience.


  • 5

    Reliable seller

    By Kristian B on 10 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Happy with the car I bought, even if it has few minors defects (nothing serious). Seller was nice and friendly even if he put me under some pressure to buy it as soon as possible. I reccomend this family run bussness.

    Reply from Autobahn on 11/04/20

    Thank you for taking your time to leave us your review on this lockdown bank holiday Friday on the 2010 polo you purchased from us on the 18/11/2019. We take note that you have had non specific minor faults (nothing major) with your car. From our records we have not had contact with you since your purchase, I have also checked our warranty records and there have been no claims made or contact with Autoguard warranty, so unfortunately it's always hard to help a customer with issues if we have not been informed until they let us know within a review. However, in saying that a 10 year old car can have minor faults. I also have taken note you mention that I put you under pressure to buy the car but from memory I collected you from the station and returned you to the station after viewing the car, then re-collected you again some four days later to collect the car. Therefore I cannot understand how you was put under pressure to buy the car as we simply have, no high pressure sales.


  • 5

    Superb Customer Service

    By Joy L on 11 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just a few words to say thank you to Justin for all the help and advice given to me in the search for a new car, being a single mother and not mechanically minded Justin took me through the step by step process regarding running costs , reliability and practically car for my needs. Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Joy D on 30 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent and trustworthy salesman is Justin. Man of his word. Bought a 1.4 VW Polo are is customer service is excellent. Very professional experience of dealing with Justin. If you are after a new car, Justin can be trusted. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Fantastic service - VW Polo

    By Molly H on 08 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service today with Autobahn, going above and beyond to help me out. Justin was very friendly and super helpful, can’t thank him enough for all of his help! Would massively recommend him and Autobahn to anyone, especially if looking for a Volkswagen as their knowledge is second to none.


  • 5

    Need a used VW car specialist? Look no further! :)

    By Samantha C on 07 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I would like to recommend Autobahn, extremely friendly and outgoing, we got greeted with a big smile, we were referred to the expert mechanic to service our 2005 VW Golf, the job was done perfectly and to our utmost satisfaction and I would love to recommend these guys to anyone who has interest in used VW cars, as well as servicing them, you can rely on Justin and Jordan to provide a 5-star service, you will walk in with a smile and leave with an even bigger smile. Very recommended, if you have a used VW car that needs some professional love and care, don't go anywhere else. Thanks again!


  • 5

    Highly Recommended!

    By Yashna S on 02 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a 2010 VW Polo in September 2018 with very low mileage. Car was in near perfect condition, it had had 4 new tires fitted and had been serviced and MOTed. Very happy with the car, have had no issues a year later and Justin offers excellent customer service even after the purchase. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Great customer service and great car

    By Mark B on 20 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a VW Polo from Justin. Excellent condition and low mileage. Very well presented. Justin even replaced the battery after a couple of weeks free of charge as it was a bit sluggish on turnover which isn’t covered on the warranty. Will definitely recommend to family and friends when they are looking for a new car.


  • 5

    Excellent service - highly recommended

    By Chris W on 01 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I would thoroughly recommend Justin and Autobahn VW to others. I had a great experience buying the first car for my eldest son - which proved ideal for his needs. After 2 years, I sold the car back for a fair price. Top marks all round !


  • 5

    If Carlsberg made motor traders!

    By Kevin M on 12 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Golf from Autobahn and when I went to look at the car guess what! It was exactly as described. In fact, better! At no time did I feel under pressure and I found them a pleasure to deal with. After having the car for a few weeks I personally damaged the bodywork in a car park and after many outrageous quotations I called Autobahn for seeking advice. Not only did they repair the car to a very high standard at a more than competitive rate they even lent me a courtesy car while the work was carried out..... FREE of charge. Honestly, I couldn’t praise this company enough and I would highly recommend a phone call to Autobahn if you was considering purchasing a VW even if just for advice as his knowledge is extensive and honest. Ten Stars if they were available..


Autobahn

Telephone:
01892 832402 07703 039938

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 21:00
Thursday 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Autobahn

Address:
46 Whetsted Road,
Kent,
Kent,
TN12 6RT