play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autobahn

At Autobahn we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to our customers.The majority of the cars we retail are Volkswagens here at Autobahn ageing from 2000 to 2014. So our reviews on our cars in some cases are based on cars that are 14 years old at the point of sale, please keep this in mind when reading our reviews and leaving reviews. We sell used Volkswagens not new ones, of course we do our upmost to keep our customers happy but in the real world this cannot always be the case. When leaving us a review please take your time in doing so and if you think we have not be fair or not given you the service you believe you deserve please do not hesitate to call us first. Please do not leave reviews because we will not discount a car to you or because we would not take your car in part exchange or you come to see us without making an appointment and when you arrive the car you have seen has been sold. So if possible please bare this in mind when hitting that review button.

Kind regards Autobahn

 

 

Write a review

Autobahn

Autobahn
5
4.9

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic & Trustworthy Dealer

    By joanne F on 12 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    My husband bought me a Stunning VW Beetle Harvest Moon soft top earlier in the Year & it is very much Loved ever since the day we collected We would like to say what a fantastic trustworthy Dealership & nothing was too much trouble ,plenty of imformation on the car given & New Mats /Hood Cover&Hood Protector provided also a free Mot when next Due Thanks again for a trouble free transaction & we have already recommended you to many friends


  • 5

    A Dealer With a Difference

    By Peter S on 04 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I was looking to purchase a quality used VW Golf at a fair price, and had the good fortune to find this friendly, knowledgable, helpful and totally customer focussed dealer. I’m loving every minute of owning my Golf and won’t hesitate to recommend to others; and purchase again myself, from Autobahn. A++


  • 5

    VW Polo purchase.

    By Mat W on 05 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a VW Polo from Autobahn as a first car for my Daughter,the car was as described in the advert and well priced. After sales service was excellent and any questions or queries that my Daughter had about the car were answered or dealt with quickly. Many thanks to all at Autobahn for their help.


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful and trustworthy

    By Harry R on 20 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a VW Golf Diesel 1.9 2006 in May 2017 and found Autobahn's service friendly, informative, and easy to deal with. I've been very pleased with the car's performance over the past year and Autobahn were most useful in providing helpful after sales care for little queries I had since purchase, which for someone like me who isn't a car expert is very reassuring. I would highly recommend anyone to go visit them for a hassle free and no obligation test drive if you're looking for a VW Golf. The car I bought has proven good value and been very reliable and Autobahn would be my irst port of call for future purchases.


  • 5

    A Very Satisfied Customer!

    By Mark T on 08 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Nearly seven years ago I bought a 10-year-old, low mileage Golf from Autobahn. The service was excellent, friendly and efficient. The car was also excellent - it's the best car I've owned, the purchase price was the least I've ever paid for a used car, and I kept it longer than any other car I've owned - I finally traded it in a few days ago. So it's safe to say I'm a satisfied customer!


  • 5

    Five stars.

    By Laura B on 28 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very impressed with the service at Autobahn- professional, sincere and accommodating. Bought a Golf TDI in great condition and cared for. Really impressed with his service - we’ve not experienced from any other car dealers to date. Would buy from him again.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Tricia T on 25 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Was recommended Autobahn by a friend who had purchased her Golf few years prior. Justin is so helpful and friendly nothing too much trouble. Bought my first Golf and have never looked back really lovely car and Justin was a pleasure to do business with. Partner has also since bought his Golf from Autobahn. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Very good car and customer service

    By Jon H on 18 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Mk5 Golf from Justin in Aug 2016, he found the car and price range I required and as soon as I saw the car, I bought it. Supplied with service, valet and new car mats as well as refurbished alloys, looked as good as new. Justin explained the extended warranty but did not push it on me but for piece of mind I took it and low and behold, some 9 months later I had an issue with a warning light which Justin immediately identified as a problem with the ABS pump which he arranged to have replaced after helping me deal with the warranty company, who were also good by the way. Justin's knowledge and experience with VWs is second to none and he'll go the extra mile to help. Would buy from again in the future.


  • 5

    Trustworthy

    By Gordon I on 02 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Polo SD 1.9 a couple of years ago from Autobahn Five Oak Green. Excellent service and a great little car as well. I have had no problems at all and have recently been in touch with Justin who owns the business about another vehicle. I would definitely use him again.


  • 5

    Friendly experience, with peace of mind.

    By Tom R on 30 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    My wife and I have bought 2 cars from Autobahn now. Each time I have been extremely please with both the cars and the friendly service throughout the process. The Golfs we have had have been great examples with low mileage and good bodywork, both at a reasonable price. The follow up service is great if you have any quires, and the decent warranty gives you that piece of mind that. I would definitely go back for a third time.


Autobahn

Telephone:
01892 832402 07703 039938

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 21:00
Thursday 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Autobahn

Address:
46 Whetsted Road,
Kent,
Kent,
TN12 6RT