play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autobahn

At Autobahn we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to our customers.The majority of the cars we retail are Volkswagens here at Autobahn ageing from 2000 to 2014. So our reviews on our cars in some cases are based on cars that are 14 years old at the point of sale, please keep this in mind when reading our reviews and leaving reviews. We sell used Volkswagens not new ones, of course we do our upmost to keep our customers happy but in the real world this cannot always be the case. When leaving us a review please take your time in doing so and if you think we have not be fair or not given you the service you believe you deserve please do not hesitate to call us first. Please do not leave reviews because we will not discount a car to you or because we would not take your car in part exchange or you come to see us without making an appointment and when you arrive the car you have seen has been sold. So if possible please bare this in mind when hitting that review button.

Kind regards Autobahn

 

 

Write a review

Autobahn

Autobahn
5
4.9

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Joy D on 30 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent and trustworthy salesman is Justin. Man of his word. Bought a 1.4 VW Polo are is customer service is excellent. Very professional experience of dealing with Justin. If you are after a new car, Justin can be trusted. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Fantastic service - VW Polo

    By Molly H on 08 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service today with Autobahn, going above and beyond to help me out. Justin was very friendly and super helpful, can’t thank him enough for all of his help! Would massively recommend him and Autobahn to anyone, especially if looking for a Volkswagen as their knowledge is second to none.


  • 5

    Need a used VW car specialist? Look no further! :)

    By Samantha C on 07 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I would like to recommend Autobahn, extremely friendly and outgoing, we got greeted with a big smile, we were referred to the expert mechanic to service our 2005 VW Golf, the job was done perfectly and to our utmost satisfaction and I would love to recommend these guys to anyone who has interest in used VW cars, as well as servicing them, you can rely on Justin and Jordan to provide a 5-star service, you will walk in with a smile and leave with an even bigger smile. Very recommended, if you have a used VW car that needs some professional love and care, don't go anywhere else. Thanks again!


  • 5

    Highly Recommended!

    By Yashna S on 02 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a 2010 VW Polo in September 2018 with very low mileage. Car was in near perfect condition, it had had 4 new tires fitted and had been serviced and MOTed. Very happy with the car, have had no issues a year later and Justin offers excellent customer service even after the purchase. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Great customer service and great car

    By Mark B on 20 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a VW Polo from Justin. Excellent condition and low mileage. Very well presented. Justin even replaced the battery after a couple of weeks free of charge as it was a bit sluggish on turnover which isn’t covered on the warranty. Will definitely recommend to family and friends when they are looking for a new car.


  • 5

    Excellent service - highly recommended

    By Chris W on 01 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I would thoroughly recommend Justin and Autobahn VW to others. I had a great experience buying the first car for my eldest son - which proved ideal for his needs. After 2 years, I sold the car back for a fair price. Top marks all round !


  • 5

    If Carlsberg made motor traders!

    By Kevin M on 12 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Golf from Autobahn and when I went to look at the car guess what! It was exactly as described. In fact, better! At no time did I feel under pressure and I found them a pleasure to deal with. After having the car for a few weeks I personally damaged the bodywork in a car park and after many outrageous quotations I called Autobahn for seeking advice. Not only did they repair the car to a very high standard at a more than competitive rate they even lent me a courtesy car while the work was carried out..... FREE of charge. Honestly, I couldn’t praise this company enough and I would highly recommend a phone call to Autobahn if you was considering purchasing a VW even if just for advice as his knowledge is extensive and honest. Ten Stars if they were available..


  • 5

    If you’re looking for a VW, Justin’s ya man!

    By Emily B on 18 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommended Autobahn ! Finally found my VW Golf 1.6 Petrol which was exactly what I was looking for. Justin offers a thorough and professional service so I felt very comfortable as a single woman with no knowledge of cars buying a my car from him. Everything was fully explained and I drove away very happy. 😘 There’s been a minor issue with the central locking and Justin very kindly checked it all out and sorted the problem. No issues. I can’t recommend Autobahn enough. If you’re looking for VW, Justin’s ya man! 👍🏼


  • 5

    Good service

    By L W on 22 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We dealt with Justin he was very knowledgeable about the Volkswagen product, and very passionate about his job and makes it very clear that he is selling a used product and there not new cars, but I did feel very comfortable dealing with Justin at autobahn, we did have a very small issue with the car with a rattle from the passenger seat,which turned out to be the sun visor not in the holder, but it was rectified promptly but we did have to return the car for this,and they did not want to come and collect the car but in all a great service.


  • 5

    Fast, efficient service!

    By Ann M on 22 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my VW polo a year ago and needed a new battery. Justin fitted me in the next day and only charged me cost price! Amazing service!


Autobahn

Telephone:
01892 832402 07703 039938

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 21:00
Thursday 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Autobahn

Address:
46 Whetsted Road,
Tonbridge,
Kent,
TN12 6RT